Blogging on the 407

Being the creative person I am , writing seemed like the last thing left to try . It doesn’t require 500 watts of power to run a kiln , or harsh smells associated with oil paints , just a simple pen and paper. things even a poor pauper could afford . I recently heard a song writer being interviewed and he was saying how he never wrote a song that he Was not under the influence. Well my idea of being in an altered state is trying to text blog while listening to the rolling stones while my husband follows to close to the other cars on the 407 . Since I’ll be in the car today for 5 hours this seemed like the only solution to getting out a zero to hero blog today. I think I’d rather have a nice glass of white wine by the fire. Now that’s my idea of creativity.

3 comments

Leave a comment